~*Souzou Eien*~ Has moved…

…again.

moved

I know I promised the last one would be for a good long time but due to a shift in RL financial needs I’ve decided to give up the Draconia sim in favor of something a bit easier to manage. It was a hard decision to make – Owning my own sim in Second Life has been a dream of mine since I first joined, nearly a decade ago now. But the new place is still /technically/ a sim, so I’m rather content with it… And who knows what the future may bring.

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Dream%20Catcher/131/180/1501

Also – I know things have been shockingly quiet, considering October is usually a month I’m cranking out tons of goodies. I’d like to take a moment and apologize to everyone who was looking forward to a Halloween Haul from ~*Souzou Eien*~. I’ve been going through some things lately that have made it very challenging to keep up production. Some are stress related, others health related. Getting rid of the full sim, as well as a few other things, was a step towards getting back on track for the store, as well as easing the strain with my RL situation. So please don’t give up on ~*S.E.*~ updates regarding new goodies will resume in the next few weeks. Thank you for your patience, you’re all amazing ❤

Share your thoughts

