And now for something

Completely different…

I realize that releases haven’t been what I was hoping they would be for 2017. To be honest, my health decided to go out of whack just as I was beginning to feel up to snuff again. Isn’t that how things always go? I’m doing my best to get back on my feet though but things are still very slow going. So I appreciate everyone’s patience.

Now, on to the good stuff!

Click here to drop by FGC and try your luck today! 


The following items are currently only available at the Fantasy Gacha Carnival:

Mod/No Copy/Trans

100% original Mesh

Materials Enabled

Compatible with all mesh and system heads, you just need ears!

Each item comes with its own texture change HUD with a ton of options!

Gacha Gages Vend

Find the ~*Souzou Eien*~ Booth next to the North Eastern Tower! Just follow the map below:

FGCMayEventLocation

Share your thoughts

